The Liebster Award

Hello everyone so I was nominated to do this Award/tag by the lovely Tales of Belle ! Wow how exciting :)) hope you guys enjoy !

The Rules

  • Post 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer 11 questions from your nominator
  •  Nominate 11 other blogs with under 200 followers and ask them 11 questions (let them know you nominated them)

11 Facts about myself

  1. I am the oldest of 4 children
  2. I have to sleep with pillows all around me ahah in like a cacoon
  3. My favourite book is the Great Gatsby – but I love so many other books too
  4. I am so indecisive – ask me what my favourite thing is and I’ll give you a few answers not one ahaha
  5. I am currently learning spanish
  6. I have a huge passion for human justice/human rights
  7. I have a massive obsession with the night sky and stars
  8. anything set in the past, anything historical I am going to love
  9. my first word was “shit” ahah
  10. on that note – I swear a lot, its not intentional its just a habit
  11. I’m pretty weird

Questions from my nominator 

  1. If you could only take 3 items to a deserted island, what would they be?
    1. my bed, a shit ton of books, a piano
  2. What is your dream job?
    1. to do everything – act, do music, make films, work in medicine, work for the UN, be a mum ahah so many things I want to do !
  3. Which countries would you like to travel to?
    1. everywhere ! right now I am obsessed with Vienna – after watching Woman in Gold
  4. If you could master 1 skill you don’t have right now, what would it be?
    1. to speak all the languages in the world
  5. What is your favorite holiday?
    1. my favourite holiday is any holiday ahah – but probably when I go to Tasmania
  6. What would you do if you won the lottery?
    1. give a good chunk to my parents, give some to charity, take a little bit and travel the world, put the rest in the bank to save ahah
  7. Do you have any pets?
    1. yes i have a dog called Bobbi
  8. Do you like to cook?
    1. yes and no, I’m always impatient for the food to be done so ahah
  9. What is your favorite movie?
    1. dear lord why do you do this to me ?! I love too many
  10. Where would you love to live?
    1. London, New York, Vienna, Chicago,
  11. What is your favorite ice cream flavor?
    1. cookie dough

My Questions 

  1. What was the name of your first email account? – ahah they are always really funny
  2. What is your biggest fear?
  3. Who is your favourite person ever?
  4. What is the most important thing required to live a happy life?
  5. If you could only read one book for the rest of your life, what book would it be?
  6. What was one thing you always wanted as a kid?
  7. If you were given anything right at this moment, what would it be?
  8. What place do you want to see the most in the world?
  9. What do you do when you are sad?
  10. Where are you most happy?
  11. What is the weirdest thing about you??

My Nominations

Seeking Scintilla

Girlhood Magazine

Zephyr Hues

Our wild souls

The Ruby Weekend

Rosie Leizrowice

The Buttercup baby

Bad Peaches

Alyssa Loc

Julia writes about it 

Written by Roxy

Screen Shot 2016-07-09 at 8.43.34 PM

4 Comments

Leave a Reply

