Just Drive

Screen Shot 2016-07-10 at 8.02.38 PM

So I recently got my license !!! woohoo ! It has been both a scary and fun time. Scary because you are suddenly trusted with this huge responsibility and fun because you finally have that independence that you need – i literally can get in the car and go wherever I want.

Naturally, the moment I passed my test I put together a playlist filled with music perfect for a car trip. So here are some songs that I like to listen to in the car (and whenever tbh)

There is nothing better than driving alone, when the clouds are turning pink and the sun is slowly going to sleep, and playing some of your favourite tunes. I like a mixture of soul, ballads, classics, funky music and those shitty top chart songs you kinda love.

Screen Shot 2016-07-10 at 8.08.14 PM

 

Screen Shot 2016-07-09 at 8.43.34 PM

12 Comments

Leave a Reply

