Goals & Motivation

Screen Shot 2016-06-04 at 7.00.50 PM

A week or so ago, something dreadful happened. So horrifyingly wonderful that you hate yourself for it yet you literally have no self control over the inevitable.

I hit the mid-school-term wall.

Yes, that time in the term when you still have so much work to do yet you cannot bring yourself to do it. Instead you spend your afternoons watching That 70s Show and obsessing over new blogs you have discovered.

The frustrating thing is, I literally cannot afford to waste my time yet I do it anyway. I have so much work to do it is insane and yet here I am just letting all of that work accumulate into a nice pile which eventually  will be the size of Mount Everest.

You see my problem? Well people of the internet, I do not intend to let the bad habits continue to fester. So, I have done what all youth in my generation would do, I have come to the internet to share my issues and to vow that I will change my ways.

I promise that I tomorrow (Its late now I couldn’t possibly do anymore work…) will be the most productive day in the history of days.

Here is the game plan:

Screen Shot 2016-06-04 at 6.55.38 PM

 

Yes, yes, yes. I know you are shaking your heads. Look reader, you must have a little faith.

Okay, let the school work begin!

 

3 Comments

Leave a Reply

