Old movie clips

 

Recently I stumbled upon some old video footage from my trip to Tasmania with my family over the new year. I smiled watching the footage as it so clearly represents my family its kind of ridiculous.

So in the late hours of the night I quickly edited the clips into a short film about our trip.

Tasmania is one of my favourite places in the whole world, words cannot do it justice and to be honest neither can film or camera but hopefully this video gives you a taste of what it feels like to be emerged in the enchanting nature of Tasmania.

Leave a Reply

